Kadaka kauplus:        
Teenindaja 1 Alar Laikask 6776241 5018105 alar.laikask@taket.ee
Teenindaja 2 Peeter Alla 6776242 5018105 peeter.alla@taket.ee
Teenindaja 3 Rainer Komissarov 6776243 5018105 rainer.komissarov@taket.ee
Teenindaja 4 reserv 6776244 5018105 kadaka@taket.ee
Teenindaja 5 reserv 6776245 5018105 kadaka@taket.ee
         
Lasnamäe kauplus:        
Teenindaja 1 Meelis Puusalu 6720002 5025540 meelis.puusalu@taket.ee
Teenindaja 2 Andres Palm 6720002 5025540 lasna@taket.ee
Teenindaja 3 reserv 6006791 5025540  
         
Tartu kauplus:        
Kaupluse juhataja Kristian Nõmme 7998020 5128184 kristian.nomme@taket.ee
Teenindaja 1 Marek Raudjalg 7998021 5128184 marek.raudjalg@taket.ee
       

 

         
Pärnu kauplus:        
Teenindaja 1 Kalvin Vahtra 4465075 5107728 kalvin.vahtra@taket.ee
Teenindaja 2 Antero Kütt 4465076 5107728 antero.kutt@taket.ee
         
 kauplus:        
Teenindaja 1        
         
         
Hulgimüük:        
Tootejuht 1 reserv 6776246 5291097 info@taket.ee
Tootejuht 2 Marko Ode 6776247 56504812 marko.ode@taket.ee
Tootejuht 3 Janar Õismaa 6776248 5291097 janar.oismaa@taket.ee
Tootejuht 4 Rainis Mäemees 6776248 5291097 rainis.maemees@taket.ee
Tootejuht 5 reserv 6776249 5291097 info@taket.ee
         
Raamatupidamine:        
Sekretär Tiina Anpilogova 6720000 5291097 tiina@taket.ee
Arved Tiina Anpilogova 6776250 5291097 arve@taket.ee
Tellimiskeskus Anne Ausmees 6776253 55524370 anne.ausmees@taket.ee
         
Juhataja Olav Õismaa 6776255 5032232 olav.oismaa@taket.ee