Kadaka kauplus:        
Teenindaja 1 Kris Kikkas 6776241 5018105 kris.kikkas@taket.ee
Teenindaja 2 Peeter Alla 6776242 5018105 peeter.alla@taket.ee
Teenindaja 3 reserv 6776243 5018105 kadaka@taket.ee
Teenindaja 4 reserv 6776244 5018105 kadaka@taket.ee
 
 
Lasnamäe kauplus:        
Teenindaja 1 Meelis Puusalu 6720002 5025540 meelis.puusalu@taket.ee
Teenindaja 2 Peeter Alla 6006791 5025540 lasna@taket.ee
 Teenindaja 3  reserv  6006792  5025540 lasna@taket.ee
Hulgimüük:        
Tootejuht 1 Marko Ode 6776246 56504812 marko.ode@taket.ee
Tootejuht 2 Rainis Mäemees 6776247 5291097 rainis.maemees@taket.ee
Tootejuht 3 reserv 6776248 5291097 info@taket.ee
Ladu Marko Ode 6776240 5127796 ladu@taket.ee
         
Raamatupidamine:        
Sekretär Tiina Anpilogova 6720000 5291097 tiina@taket.ee
Arved Tiina Anpilogova 6776250 5291097 arve@taket.ee
Tellimiskeskus
         
Juhataja Olav Õismaa 6776255 5032232 olav.oismaa@taket.ee